IPL 2022 RCB vs CSK Prediction, IPL Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI Updates for today’s IPL match


List of players Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (RCB vs CSK): Chennai Super Kings’ shaky bowling against Royal Challengers Bengaluru’s struggling batting line-up has evened the teams as the two heavyweights clash in an important mid-table clash of the IPL here on Wednesday.

In cricket, when two strong and equally successful teams face off, it promises a great contest, but when two teams with specific weak links face off, it makes the contest all the more exhilarating.

RCB vs CSK IPL 2022 Match Details:

The Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings match will be held on 4th May 2022 at 7:00 PM IST at DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. The RCB vs CSK match will be broadcast on Star Sports 1 Hindi, Hotstar.

RCB vs CSK IPL 2022 Presentation report:

The ground at the Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA) stadium in Pune offers good help to the tailors as dew doesn’t matter much here. So the captain who wins the coin toss would definitely like to go for the stick first.

RCB vs CSK IPL 2022 Weather report:

For today’s game between RCB and CSK, the humidity would remain between 32 and 60 percent. The temperature will fluctuate between 27 and 26 degrees Celsius between 7 p.m. and 11 p.m.

Probable game XIs:

BCR: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mahipal Lomror, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj and Josh Hazlewood

CSK: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c&w), Mitchell Santner, Dwaine Pretorius, Dwayne Bravo, Mukesh Choudhary, Maheesh Theekshana

IPL 2022 RCB vs CSK Teams:

RCB Squad: Faf du Plessis (Captain), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudesai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Rajat Patidar, Siddharth Kaul.

CSK Team: MS Dhoni (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, Ambati Rayadu, Robin Uthappa, Mitchell Santner, Chris Jordan, Adam Milne, Devon Conway, Shivam Dube, Dwaine Pretorius, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Tushar Deshpande, KM Asif, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Subranshu Senapati, K Bhagath Verma, Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh, Mukesh Choudhary.

Gujarat Titans (GT) are currently top of the points table, followed by Lucknow Super Giants (LSG), Rajasthan Royals (RR). Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Punjab Kings (PBKS) are fourth and fifth. They are followed by Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Delhi Capitals (DC) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) while Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Mumbai Indians (MI) are bottom of the table.


Comments are closed.